© 2022 Rotary in Nederland.
Alle rechten voorbehouden.

FUNCTIONARISSEN D1560 (2022-2023)

Functionarissen D 1560 2022-2023

Naam

email

rol

DB

GS

Stichting

Wim Gerards

wim.gerards@upcmail.nl

DG

X

X

X

Marja van Rheenen

marja.vanrheenen@rotary-d1560.nl

IPDG

X

X

X

Bert Meijer

bert.meijer@rotary-d1560.nl

DGE

X

X

X

Gert Willem Kok

gwkok@outlook.com

Penningmeester

X

X

X

Annette Olree

annette.olree@rotary-d1560.nl

Secretaris

  X

 X

      X

Michael Kors

DG2024-2025@kors.nl

DGN

 

 

 

 

Henk -Jan Kamphuis

henkjan@tandartskamphuis.nl

AGI

X

 

Harpert Wouters

harpert.wouters@gmail.com

AG II

X

 

Rob de Nooy

robertdenooy50@gmail.com

AG III

X

 

Tineke Hilgenga

19Tineke56@gmail.com

AG IV

X

 

Tonny Grimberg

t.grimberg@grimprove.nl

AG V

X

 

Ruud Morssinkhof

ruudm@wxs.nl

AG VI

X

 

 

vacant

Audit

X

 

Peter Weda

pfmweda@gmail.com

Foundation

X

 

Thomas Snel

Thomas.snel@rotaract.nl

Rotaract

X

 

Patty van Vierzen

DJC1560@rotaryyep.nl

Jeugd

X

 

Hans Nillesen vrz

Tineke Hilgenga

drhansnillesen@gmail.com

19Tineke56@gmail.com

Internationaal

X

 

Janet Kuiper

janet.kuiper@planet.nl

Vocational

X

 

Henri van het Erve

Henri@sternadvies.nl

Leden

X

 

Henri van het Erve

Henri@sternadvies.nl

RLI

 

x

 

Wim Gerards

wim.gerards@upcmail.nl

Watercommissaris

X

 

 

Herman Stiggelbout

 

hestiggelbout@gmail.com

coördinator

tulpenbollenaktie -

end polio now

X

 

Berry Tesink

webmasterdc1560@gmail.com

webmaster

X

 

Peter Alers

palers54@gmail.com

District communicatie

commissie

X

X

 

Hans Nillesen

drhansnillesen@gmail.com

nieuwe clubs

X

 

Jan van der Werff

jhwerff@gmail.com

Ryla

X

 

Marieke Schriks

mariekeschriks@mac.com

werving en selectie DGN

 

Jan Dalmeijer

jandal@planet.nl

werving en selectie DGN

 

Fred Mak

f.mak@live.com

Werving en selectie DGN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wim Bénard

wcmbenard@gmail.com

COL rep.

 X

 

Peter Weda

pfmweda@gmail.com

DRFC en COL rep. plv

 

 X

 

07/09-2022/AO