Functionarissen in district D1560

Functionarissen 2019-2020

Naam

email

rol

DB

GS

Stichting

Ries Schouten

ries.schouten@gmail.com

DG

X

X

X

Bert Jansen

ajmjansen@concepts.nl

DGE

X

X

X

vacature

 

DGN

X

X

 

Wim Bénard

wcmbenard@planet.nl

IPDG

X

X

X

Annette Olree

a.olree@madan.nl

Secretaris

X

X

X

Cees Hendrikse

crhen@henwolf.nl

Penningmeester

X

X

X

M.P.G. van Rheenen

marja.vanrheenen@gmail.com

DGNN

X

X

 

Lily van Diepenbrugge

lilyvandiepenbrugge@gmail.com

DGNN

X

X

 

Henk -Jan Kamphuis

henkjan@tandartskamphuis.nl

RGI

X

 

Harpert Wouters

harpert.wouters@gmail.com

RG II

X

 

Rob de Nooy

robertdenooy50@gmail.com

RG III

X

 

Tineke Hilgenga

19Tineke56@gmail.com

RG IV

X

 

Tonny Grimberg

t.grimberg@grimprove.nl

RG V

X

 

Shirley Kleisen

smkleisen@kpnmail.nl

RG VI

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paulus Jansen

p.jansen4@chello.nl

RLI

 

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisan Beune

ryla1560@gmail.com

RYLA

X

 

Gerard van Houweninge

g.v.houweninge@kpnmail.nl

Audit

X

 

Peter Weda

pfmweda@gmail.com

Foundation

X

 

Thomas Snel

Thomas.snel@Rotaract.nl

Rotaract

X

 

Leoni Oude Nijhuis

leoni@helviro.com

Jeugd

X

 

Marianne Koebrugge

pluveko@worldonline.nl

Internationaal

X

 

Marlene Lutgert

amlutgert@kpnmail.nl

Vocational

X

 

Paulus Jansen

p.jansen4@chello.nl

Leden

X

 

Otto Willemsen

otto@duurzaam4life.com

Watercommissaris

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Berry Tesink

webmasterdc1560@gmail.com

webmaster

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hans Nillesen

drhansnillesen@gmail.com

nieuwe clubs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marieke Schriks

mariekeschriks@mac.com

werving en selectie DGN

Jan Dalmeijer

jandal@planet.nl

werving en selectie DGN

Joris van Toledo

info@vantoledo.nl

werving en selectie DGN

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Weda

pfmweda@gmail.com

COL rep.

 

 

vacature

nvt

COL rep. Plv