Functionarissen in district D1560

Functionarissen D 1560 2019-2020

Naam

email

rol

DB

GS

Stichting

Ries Schouten

ries.schouten@gmail.com

DG

X

X

X

Bert Jansen

bertjansenrotary@gmail.com

DGE

X

X

X

Wim Bénard

wcmbenard@gmail.com

IPDG

X

X

X

M.P.G. van Rheenen

marja.vanrheenen@gmail.com

DGN

X

X

 

Lily van Diepenbrugge

lilyvandiepenbrugge@gmail.com

DGNN

X

X

 

Annette Olree

a.olree@madan.nl

Secretaris

X

X

X

Cees Hendrikse

crhen@henwolf.nl

Penningmeester

X

X

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Henk -Jan Kamphuis

henkjan@tandartskamphuis.nl

RGI

 

X

 

Harpert Wouters

harpert.wouters@gmail.com

RG II

 

X

 

Rob de Nooy

robertdenooy50@gmail.com

RG III

 

X

 

Tineke Hilgenga

19Tineke56@gmail.com

RG IV

 

X

 

Tonny Grimberg

t.grimberg@grimprove.nl

RG V

 

X

 

Shirley Kleisen

smkleisen@kpnmail.nl

RG VI

 

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paulus Jansen

p.jansen4@chello.nl

RLI

 

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisan Beune

ryla1560@gmail.com

RYLA

 

X

 

Gerard van Houweninge

g.v.houweninge@kpnmail.nl

Audit

 

X

 

Peter Weda

pfmweda@gmail.com

Foundation

 

X

 

Thomas Snel

thomas.snel@Rotaract.nl

Rotaract

 

X

 

Leoni Oude Nijhuis

leoni@helviro.com

Jeugd

 

X

 

Marianne Koebrugge

pluveko@worldonline.nl

Internationaal

 

X

 

Marlene Lutgert

amlutgert@kpnmail.nl

Vocational

 

X

 

Paulus Jansen

p.jansen4@chello.nl

Leden

 

X

 

Otto Willemsen

otto@duurzaam4life.com

Watercommissaris

 

X

 

Karin de Jager

kvanseters@gmail.com

Coördinator tulpenbollenaktie -

end polio now

 

X

 

Berry Tesink

webmasterdc1560@gmail.com

webmaster

 

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hans Nillesen

drhansnillesen@gmail.com

nieuwe clubs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marieke Schriks

mariekeschriks@mac.com

werving en selectie DGN

 

 

 

Jan Dalmeijer

jandal@planet.nl

werving en selectie DGN

 

 

 

 vacature

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Weda

pfmweda@gmail.com

COL rep.

 

 

 

vacature

nvt

COL rep. Plv

 

 

 

05-09-2019/AO