© 2024 Rotary in Nederland.
Alle rechten voorbehouden.
xx

FUNCTIONARISSEN

   Functionarissen D1560 2024-2025
                                                                                                                                                                                                                DB        GS

Michael Kors

DG2024-2025@kors.nl 

DG

X

X

X

Henri  van het Erve

dg2025-2026@rotary-d1560.nl    

DGE

X

X

X

Bert Meijer

bert.meijer@rotary-d1560.nl

IPDG

X

X

X

Jaco Voltman

jaco.voltman@rotary-d1560.nl

Penningmeester

X

X

X

Alice van Oppenraaij

alice.van.oppenraaij@rotary-d1560.nl  

Secretaris

X

X

X

 Patty van Vierzen

 DJC1560@rotaryyep.nl

 DGN

 

X

 

Petra Boersma

petrahol@live.nl

AG regio 1

 

X

 

Harpert Wouters

harpert.wouters@gmail.com

AG regio 2

 

X

 

Rob de Nooy

robertdenooy50@gmail.com

AG regio 3   positie vacant

 

X

 

Herold Hissink

herold@ampart.nl

AG regio 4  

 

X

 

Jan van der Kolk

ajvdkolk@wxs.nl

AG regio 5

 

X

 

Ruud Morssinkhof

ruudm@wxs.nl

AG regio 6

 

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jan Garretsen

j.garretsen@chello.nl

Audit cie

 

X

 

Carla Kuijpers

cjkuijpers@lunos.nl 

TRF

 

X

 

Patty van Vierzen

DJC1560@rotaryyep.nl

DJG

 

X

 

Brian McDonald

b.mcdonald@xs4all.nl

Internationaal

 

X

 

Bert Meijer  a.i.

bert.meijer@rotary-d1560.nl

Vocational

 

X

 

Henri van het Erve

dg2025-2026@rotary-d1560.nl

DLC

 

X

 

Henri van het Erve

dg2025-2026@rotary-d1560.nl

RLI

 

X

 

Wim Gerards

wim.gerards@upcmail.nl

Watercommissaris

 

X

 

Herman Stiggelbout

hestiggelbout@gmail.com

Polio / Tulpen

 

X

 

Berry Tesink

webmasterdc1560@gmail.com

Webmaster

 

X

 

Peter Alers

palers54@gmail.com    

DCC

 

X

 

Jan van der Werff

jhwerff@gmail.com

RYLA NL

 

X

 

Henri van het Erve

dg2025-2026@rotary-d1560.nl

CROSSBORDER RYLA


X


Wim Benard

wcmbenard@gmail.com

Col rep.

 

X

 

Wim Benard

wcmbenard@gmail.com             

Nieuwe clubs

 

X

 

John-Melle Bokhorst

jm@bokhorst.info         

Rotaract landelijk

 

X

 

Solmaz Yilmazturk

solmaz.thesis@gmail.com          

Rotaract district

 

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jan Dalmeijer

jandal@planet.nl

Werving en selectie DGN

 

 

 

Marja Eggink

marja2405@gmail.com

Werving en selectie DGNN

 

 

 

Fred Mak

f.mak@live.com

Werving en selectie DGNN